Helpful Links

Soul Midwifery Information And Links

Soul Midwives School soulmidwives.co.uk

Soul Midwives Shop soulmidwivesshop.org

Death Cafe Taunton  facebook.com/DeathCafeTaunton

Reflexology Links

Association of Reflexologists  aor.org.uk

Association of Reflexologists AoR YouTube channel

NHS Choices   nhs.uk/pages/home.aspx

Recommended Therapist Links

Clare Warren at Clarity Vibration for Homeopathy, Vibrational Essence Therapy, Hormone Therapy, Menstruality, Reiki, Feminine Awakening Healing, Shamana & Womancrafter, Healing Circles and much more clarityvibration.com

Sarah Harcombe at Somerset Bowen for Bowen Therapy somersetbowen.co.uk

Daniel Hayward, Exeter Osteopaths at Magdalen Health for Cranial Osteopathy exeterosteopaths.co.uk

Diane Knight for Cognitive Behavioural Therapy dianeknight.co.uk

Marlborough House Therapy Centre

Marlborough House Therapy Centre

Sophie Mustapha for Cranial Osteopathy;

Nabeeh Marar for Homeopathy, Hypnotherapy, NLP, Coaching, Counselling, EFT/TFT/Psyche-K;

Parenting Links

Healthy Babies UK based in Tiverton for prenatal classes, lactation (breastfeeding) support and advice, including breast milk donation, tongue-tie clinic, support for new mothers and much, much more … healthy-babies-uk.org

Ali Pember – coach, counsellor, mindfulness and hypnobirth practitioner specialising in maternal mental health and wellbeing. goodenoughmama.co.uk

NCT Taunton Early Days Café with the lovely Anna Hammond via Facebook NCTTauntonearlydayscafe

NCT Taunton & District Branch website for a huge amount of  information and support in pregnancy, childbirth and early parenthood nct.org.uk/branches/taunton

Eleanor Copp – Relaxed Life & Parenting for Hypnotherapy, Hypnosis for birth, Bowen Technique and work with traumatic births  relaxedparenting.co.uk

Recommended Supplier Links

The Aromatree company for beautiful handmade Aromatherapy products thearomatreecompany.com

Clarity Vibration for flower & crystal Vibrational Essences & more loveliness clarityvibration.com/shop

Tarn & Moon for gorgeous organic teas hand crafted in the Yorkshire Dales, plus other gorgeousness too tarnandmoon.co.uk/shop

Reiki Links

The Reiki Association reikiassociation.net 

The UK Reiki Federation reikifed.co.uk

The Reiki Alliance reikialliance.com

International Training Centre for Reiki reiki.org

Reiki Outreach International reikioutreach.com

International Association for Reiki Professionals iarp.org

Towards Tomorrow Together – baby loss support in Somerset

I am a Trustee and Therapist for local baby-loss charity ‘Towards Tomorrow Together’, providing services to families who lose a baby, and the hospitals who care for them. Charity No: 1151022. We provide various supportive services including therapeutic treatments following loss and a regular online baby loss support group.

TowardsTomorrowTogether Facebook link